Mr Ashraf & Mr Rizwan the New HMs

Mr Ashraf Ali has been appointed as Housemaster Aurangzeb Wing with effect from 23rd Dec
 2016. He will replace Mr Shaukat Mehmood.

As another change in the housemasters, Mr M. Rizwan Maqbool has replaced Mr Tariq Javed as Housemaster Haider Wing with effect from the same date

We wish the best of luck to the new housemasters and congratulate the old housemasters for successful completion of their tenure.