Liaqat Wing ---The Champions of Drill and Overall Inter-Wing Competitions 2017

Liaqat Wing emerged as the Champions of Inter-Wing Drill Competition held on 1st December 2017 while Iqbal Wing picked Runners-Up Trophy. At 3rd spot, it was Omar Wing, while 4th, 5th and 6th positions were won by Jinnah, Aurangzeb and Haider Wings respectively.

By virtue of this last Inter-Wing Competition, Liaqat Wing has become overall Champion of the year 2017-18 while Iqbal Wing is Runners Up.

In the end, Maj Gen Muhammad Junaid, DG DESTO (Abdalian 20th Entry) distributed the trophies and certificates among the winners.