Liaqat Wing clinches Drill Trophy 2018

Congratulations to Liaqat Wing for winning the Drill Competition 2018.

Aurangzeb wing was runners-up and Omar wing stood third in the competition.

Liaqat wing were also the winners of 2017 drill competition, while Omar wing repeated last year's third position.

By virtue of this win, Liaqat Wing has won the overall Championship for the year 2018-19 after a close fight with Aurangzeb Wing.

Commandant AMC, Birg Khalid Yazdani 25th Entry Jinnah wing graced the occasion as the Chief Guest.