Blast from the Past

Blast from the Past 💯
𝐅𝐚𝐫𝐞𝐰𝐞𝐥𝐥 𝐨𝐟 𝐌𝐫. 𝐀.𝐖.𝐄 𝐖𝐢𝐧𝐥𝐚𝐰 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐖𝐞𝐥𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐌𝐫. 𝐉.𝐃.𝐇 𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐩𝐦𝐚𝐧 💫
1st Row (Sitting Left to Right) –> Mr. Abdul Rauf, Mr. Zafar Ali Shah, Mr. Muhammad Aslam Khan Niazi, Mr. Haroon Shah Khan
2nd Row (Standing Left to Right) –> Mr. Khalid Amin Chaudhry, Mr. Khurshid Anwer Beg, Mr. Syed Inam Ali, Sq Ldr Nisar Ali Beg, Mr. A.W.E Winlaw, Mr. J.D.H Chapman, Mr. Syed Ali Akhtar Zaidi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *