Current Administration

Brig (R) Nasir Saeed Khattak
Brig (R) Nasir Saeed Khattak Principal
Principal Office, Cadet College Hasanabdal057-2520200principal@cch.edu.pk
Kaleem Mustafa
Kaleem Mustafa Vice Principal
VP Office, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503201vp@cch.edu.pk
Amjad Mahmood Janjua
Amjad Mahmood Janjua DVP(Academics)
DVP (A) office, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503207dvpa@cch.edu.pk
Mr Noor-ul-Islam
Mr Noor-ul-Islam Deputy Vice Principal (Student Affairs)
DVP (SA) Office, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503202dvpsa@cch.edu.pk
Dr. Azeem Sultan
Dr. Azeem Sultan Senior Medical Officer
Hospital, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503240smo@cch.edu.pk
S M Usman Shirazi
S M Usman Shirazi Bursar
Bursar Office, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503233bursar@cch.edu.pk
Maj Waqas Bahadur Bhatti
Maj Waqas Bahadur Bhatti Adjutant
Adjutant Office, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503243adjutant@cch.edu.pk
Mr Nadeem Akbar
Mr Nadeem Akbar Librarian
CCH Library, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503241librarian@cch.edu.pk
M Afzaal Shah
M Afzaal Shah PS to Principal
PS Office, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503242ps@cch.edu.pk
Syed Muhammad Ali
Syed Muhammad Ali Alumni & Resource Development Officer
Alumni Office, Cadet College Hasanabal0340-4503244alumni@cch.edu.pk
Raza Kareem Mughal
Raza Kareem Mughal Software Manager, Incharge IT
IT Centre, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503246r.kareem@cch.edu.pk
Miss. Nabila Raheem
Miss. Nabila Raheem Clinical Psychologist
Hospital, Cadet College Hasanabdal0340-4503247psychologist@cch.edu.pk