Inter Wing Urdu Debates Competition 2022 (Seniors)

Inter Wing Urdu Debates Competition 2022 (Seniors)
The motion put forwarded by the President Debating Society was “تجھ کو پرائی کیا پڑی اپنی نبیڑ تو”
Debaters from all Wings presented logical arguments both in favor and against the motion. The motion was resoundingly rejected by the Abdalians.
Professor Bilal Rana, 34th Entry LW, graced the event as the Chief Guest. He distributed certificates to the best speakers.
Muhammad Ahmad Waqar Azeem was declared the best speaker. Malik Muhammad Moghees Altaf got the position of second-best speaker.
Overall, the competition was won by Haider Wing with Aurangzeb Wing settling for the second spot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *